Back from the Dead

Wait, seriously you didn’t finish writing all the articles? What are you some kind of douchebag.

Yes, and yes.

I not only fell behind by almost a month while traveling but also missed deadline after deadline on my return to San Francisco. I worked daily to earn money here and there so I could get an apartment and quit my mooching, but it took a while to get back on my feet after four months without a job. Now that I’ve momentarily settled into a rhythm and the holidays are upon us I thought it about damn time I start back on the writing kick.

I’m glad to be back behind a keyboard and finishing the remainder of the breweries we visited. I left off in upstate New York, which places me mid-July and driving toward North Country Brewing in Slippery Rock, PA.

More to come…

2 responses to “Back from the Dead

  1. Yay! I was super excited to see this! PLEASE keep writing!!!

  2. Looking forward to hearing more about the remaining great breweries you visited! Agree with first comment…..please keep writing!

Leave a comment